Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Reviews : Xian

Reviews for Xian of Orpington

"Xian" of Orpington has a total of 12 reviews with an average score of 5

Rate +1

Review by glyn thomas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jul 2020

Business:
Xian

always amazing the best food ,and the best staff

Rate +1

Review by john ash

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2020

Business:
Xian

Xian in Orpington High Street is only 2 mins away buy car so we prefer the take away service, We have our favourites- chicken in fruit sauce with cashews, salt and pepper ribs, squid in crispy batter, prawn noodles etc. etc. The food is superb and the service very efficient. When we visit the restaurant is always busy so I suggest booking ahead.

We cant wait for the re-opening of Xian after Covid 19

Rate +1

Review by Karenj Sherris

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

This is the place where I celebrated my 50th birthday .. it did not disappoint.

Rate +1

Review by Julie Brennan

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

Best Chinese ever
Iíve eaten all over the world and Iím glad Xianís is on my doorstep
Lovely staff

Rate +1

Review by Dr john d james

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Mar 2019

Business:
Xian

Always excellent!

Rate +2

Review by Pauline Hall

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jan 2019

Business:
Xian

Excellent food and service. Always a friendly welcome. Would highly recommend

Rate +3

Review by ASHWIN shah

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Dec 2018

Business:
Xian

We had a special priced set lunch .food was fabulous and service was 5 star ! I loved the food .

Rate +2

Review by Sally

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2018

Business:
Xian

Always EXCELLENT

Rate +2

Review by David Gladwell

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Dec 2016

Business:
Xian

Excellent. Good food well presented, efficient and friendly service despite the pressure of a very full house, good ambience. Highly recommended.

Rate +2

Review by Stephen and Keri

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Oct 2015

Business:
Xian

By far the best Chinese restaurant there is.. Yes it can be busy but that's because it's so popular and the food is amazing!! . Never managed to have found a Chinese restaurant with better food and I've tried all the supposedly best country wide .. So lucky to have this one on my doorstep.. I generally order their food to take away and this is just as good ...

Rate +2

Review by stuart Anderson

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2014

Business:
Xian

Best Chinese I've eaten, roll on my next visit.

Rate +2

Review by Gina

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Sep 2014

Business:
Xian

So I had da sweet and sour potatoos so I did, all cooked up in a lovely steel wok so they were. Dong. (Still can't work out why Bob Marley wanted to come here with a lion)

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars