Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Reviews : Xian

Reviews for Xian of Orpington

"Xian" of Orpington has a total of 10 reviews with an average score of 5

Rate +1

Review by Karenj Sherris

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

This is the place where I celebrated my 50th birthday .. it did not disappoint.

Rate +1

Review by Julie Brennan

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2019

Business:
Xian

Best Chinese ever
Iíve eaten all over the world and Iím glad Xianís is on my doorstep
Lovely staff

Rate +1

Review by Dr john d james

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Mar 2019

Business:
Xian

Always excellent!

Rate +2

Review by Pauline Hall

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jan 2019

Business:
Xian

Excellent food and service. Always a friendly welcome. Would highly recommend

Rate +3

Review by ASHWIN shah

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Dec 2018

Business:
Xian

We had a special priced set lunch .food was fabulous and service was 5 star ! I loved the food .

Rate +2

Review by Sally

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2018

Business:
Xian

Always EXCELLENT

Rate +2

Review by David Gladwell

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Dec 2016

Business:
Xian

Excellent. Good food well presented, efficient and friendly service despite the pressure of a very full house, good ambience. Highly recommended.

Rate +2

Review by Stephen and Keri

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Oct 2015

Business:
Xian

By far the best Chinese restaurant there is.. Yes it can be busy but that's because it's so popular and the food is amazing!! . Never managed to have found a Chinese restaurant with better food and I've tried all the supposedly best country wide .. So lucky to have this one on my doorstep.. I generally order their food to take away and this is just as good ...

Rate +2

Review by stuart Anderson

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2014

Business:
Xian

Best Chinese I've eaten, roll on my next visit.

Rate +2

Review by Gina

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Sep 2014

Business:
Xian

So I had da sweet and sour potatoos so I did, all cooked up in a lovely steel wok so they were. Dong. (Still can't work out why Bob Marley wanted to come here with a lion)

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here